Release Schedule (18 June)
Release Schedule , Uncategorized / June 18, 2020

Two entries this week, both children’s titles: Training Day (El Toro and Friends) by Raul the Third Readers will fall in love with Raúl the Third’s unique visual style as Kooky Dooky helps luchador El Toro train for his next wrestling match! Perfect for readers of Elephant and Piggie, comic book fans, and kids looking to practice both Spanish and English. Tag Team (El Toro and Friends) Luchadores El Toro and La Oink Oink are the perfect tag team as they clean up together in this playful and visually stunning early reader! Perfect for fans of Elephant and Piggie, comic book fans, and kids looking to practice both Spanish and English. ates are for US release and may vary in other countries. 22 June: Philosophy Smackdown by Douglas Edwards (Pro Wrestling Books review.) 29 June: S is for Suplex by Ryan L Schrodt and Nicholas Camia 1 September: Too Sweet: Inside the Indie Wrestling Revolution by Keith Elliot Greenberg 18 September: Donald Trump and the Kayfabe Presidency: Professional Wrestling Rhetoric in the White House (Rhetoric, Politics and Society) by Shannon Bow O’Brien 29 September: WWE Encyclopedia of Sports Entertainment New Edition 13 October: We Promised You a Great Main Event: An Unauthorized WWE History by Bill…